NCM Day 17: Diaper Strap

Yeah, I’ve totally missed quite a few days this month, but I made it back up to sew something new tonight. I have been sewing – made a few fleece soakers as gifts this week – but tonight I was finally able to make the diaper strap I’ve been thinking about! Super easy and quick sewing project and I am so happy with how it turned out.

image

The strap easily fits a small wipes case and a few diapers. I have tried it with disposables and I have no doubt I could get one or two cloth in it too. This will be great for quick trips out and to just throw in my bag… or just leave in the car so I’m never without!

image

Leave a Reply

